ApEx Foodservice Tradeshow
You are here >   Attendee Information > Exhibitor List

 
 
 

2017 Exhibitors

 

  Show Special  Download Floor Plan
Company Name Web Page Booth #
511 Foodservice www.511foodservice.com 134
Access Cash GP www.access-cash.com 64
Acme Signs   46 & 57
Alasko www.alasko.com 71
Anchor Packaging www.anchorpackaging.com 136
Ardent Mills ULC www.ardentmills.com 142
Arthur Roger & Associés inc.   25
Aryzta Gourmet Baker www.gourmetbaker.com 120
Atlantic Poultry Inc. / National Egg   FVD Pavillion (2)
Atlantic Systems Distribution Inc. www.getaslush.com 71 & 72
Backerhaus Veit Ltd. www.backerhausveit.com 123
Basic American Foods www.baf.com 117
Bebbington Industries www.bebbington.com 34
Berry Plastics Corp. www.berryplastics.com 137
BFAL HVAC Equipment Sales www.bfal.ca 56
Big Erics Inc www.bigerics.com 50. 51, 52 & 53
Bluewave Energy www.bluewaveenergy.ca 55
Bonduelle www.bonduelle.com 116
Bridor   124
Browne www.browneco.com NF Pavillion (3)
Burnbrae   FVD Pavillion (2)
Calavo Foods www.calavo.com 143
Cambro www.cambro.com NF Pavillion (3)
Cameo China www.cameo.ca 37
Campbell Company of Canada   153 & 154
Cardinal Meats www.cardinalmeats.com 105
CCS Compatible Computer Services www.ccshalifax.com 68
Central Smith Creamery www.centralsmith.ca FVD Pavillion (2)
Certified Angus Beef   COP Pavillion (1)
Chef Revival   NF Pavillion (3)
Club Coffee   Café Pavillion (4)
Coca cola www.coca-cola.ca 129
Comeau's Sea Foods www.comeausea.com COP Pavillion (1)
Con Agra Foods www.conagrafoods.ca 147
Concord Premium Meats   108
Copperfield Agencies www.copperfieldagencies.com 37 & 43
Danone www.danone.ca 115
Dart Canada Inc.   138
DeLuxe Packaging www.deluxegrp.com 139
Dr Oetker Ltd www.oetker.ca 167
E.D. Smith Foods www.edsmith.com  144
ED Foods   148
Efficiency Nova Scotia www.efficiencyns.ca 74
ERA Group Inc www.era-group.com 58, 59 & 70
Erie Meat Products Ltd.   COP Pavillions (1)
Evergreen Herbs   FVD Pavillion (2)
Exceldor   COP Pavillions (1)
Export Packers Co Ltd.   111
French's Canada   149
Fresh Start Foods www.freshstartfoods.com FVD Pavillion (2)
Fridge Benefits Monitoring Inc www.fridgebenefits.ca 48
G E Barbour www.barbours.ca 9
General Mills Canada www.generalmills.ca 155
Gielow Pickles www.gielowpickles.com 158
Give & Go Prepared Foods www.giveandgo.com 121
Good Leaf Farms   FVD Pavillion (2)
Gordon Foods Service E-Business Info   100 & 101
Gordon Foods Service Healthcare   102 & 103
Gordon Food Service Truckload Sale   104
Harlan Bakeries www.harlanbakeries.com 122
Heritage Frozen Foods www.cheemo.com 150
HFA   140
High Liner Foods www.highlinerfoods.com 112
ifood Equipment www.ifoodequipment.ca 75 & 76
InnovAsian Cusine www.innovasiancusine.com 159
Irving Energy www.irvingenergy.ca 69
Italpasta www.italpasta.com 160
Johnson-Rose - A Crown Brands Company www.johnsonrose.ca 43
Keybrand Foods www.keybrand.com  FVD Pavillion (2)
King & Prince Seafood   113
Kraft Heinz Company www.kraftcanada.com 170
La Danoiserie www.ladanoiserie.com 127
Lamb Weston www.lambweston.com 169
Lapaco www.lapaco.com 132
Lassonde Beverages   130
Libbey Inc. www.libbey.com

NF Pavillion (3)

Little Potato Company www.littlepotatoes.com FVD Pavillion (2)
Lynch Foods Ltd. www.lynchfoods.com 157
Maple Leaf Foods www.mapleleaffoods.com 106
Markon www.markon.com FVD Pavillion (2)
Martin Desserts www.martindessert.com 67
Master-Bilt www.master-bilt.com 39
McCain Foods (Canada) www.mccain.com 114
McCormick Canada www.clubhouseforchefs.ca 166
MediaEdge Communications Inc. www.mediaedge.ca 77
Milne Co Ltd. www.milnecoltd.com 35
Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com 161
Montpak International www.montpak.ca 107
Mosaic Coffee www.mosaiccoffeecompany.com Café Pavillion (4)
Mrs Dunster's / Snair's Bakery www.mrsdunsters.com 18
Neil Jones www.neiljonesfoodcompany.com 118
Nestle Professional Food & Beverage   162
Nine Locks Brewery www.ninelocksbrewing.ca 62
Olymel www.olymel.com COP Pavillion (1)
Olympia   79 & 80
Oregans Mercedes-Benz Ltd. www.oregans.com 10
O'Sole Mio   156
Ovention Ovens www.oventionovens.com 41
Pactiv Canada www.pactiv.com 133
Parmalat Canada Inc   FVD Pavillion (2)
Party Ice & Ready Refrigeration www.partyice.ca
www.readyrefrigeration.ca
19 & 32
Peppermill Dressings   Café Pavillion (4)
Plats Du Chef www.platsduchef.com 172
PolarPak   141
Puffin Bay & Seafood   COP Pavillion (1)
Restaurants Association of Nova Scotia   1, 2 & 3
Restaurants Canada www.restaurantscanada.org 26 & 40
Richardson Oil Seed www.richardson.ca 151
Rich's   163
Russell-Hendrix    5, 6, 7, 8, 14, 15, 16 & 17
Saputo Dairy Products Canada G.P. www.saputo.com FVD Pavillion (2)
SCA Tissue North America www.sca.com NF Pavillion (3)
Sealed Air, Diversey Care   NF Pavillion (3)
Sienna Bakery   Café Pavillion (4)
Smuckers Foods of Canada www.smuckers.ca 145
Sofina Foods www.sofinafoods.com 109
Solis Foods www.solisfoods.com 146
Steelite International www.steelite.com NF Pavillion (3)
Steinhart Distillery www.steinhartdistillary.com 84
Stone Straw Ltd. www.stonestraw.com 153
Structural Panels www.structuralpanels.ca 47
SuperClean Services Ltd. www.superclean.ca 45
Sweet Street Desserts www.sweetstreet.com 13
Tamark Beverages   67
Tamasco Food Systems   65, 66 & 67
Tasty Selections www.tastyselections.com 119
Tata Global Beverages (Tetley Tea) www.tetley.ca 60
Telus www.telus.com/iot 86, 87 & 4
Teti Bakery Inc.   66
The Original Cakerie www.cakerie.com 128
TNT Foods www.tntfoods.com 110
Tony's Meats www.tonys-meats.com 65
Tree of Life www.treeoflife.ca 165
Trophy Foods Inc. www.trophyfoods.com 152
Tyson Foods Canada Inc.   126
Unilever Food Solutions www.unileverfoodsolutions.ca 164
Vega Direct Inc. www.vegadirect.ca 81, 82 & 83
Virtual Media Masters www.virtualmediamasters.net 61
Vollrath   NF Pavillion (3)
Walter Craft Ceasar Mix   131
Weins Foods www.weinsfoods.com 66
Weston Foods www.westonfoods.ca Café Pavillion (4)
Whyte's www.whytes.ca 168
WOW! Factor Desserts www.wowfactordesserts.com Café Pavillion (4)

 

Check back often as the list is updated frequently.

 

RestoBiz RestoBiz Bytes

Privacy Policy
Register   |   Login Facebook Twitter LinkedIn